OMG Monday: Gwen Stefani is Going on Tour with Eve

Gwen Stefani has a lot to sing about these days. Not only is the momma-of-three happy coupled with Blake Shelton, but she's going on tour this summer to promote her new album, "This Is What The Truth Feels Like."

Oh, I can't forget to mention she'll be touring with BFF Eve!!!!

Gwen Stefani is hitting the road this summer!
OMG, OMG, OMG! This morning I woke up and the first thing I saw on Facebook was an announcement about Gwen Stefani's new tour. I've loved Gwenny (as I call her) since high school when her style and her sounds made her one of my hardcore girl crushes. I grew up in Miami and the way Gwen dressed was nothing I had ever seen before.

The more I read the more excited I got. It's been a hot minute since actress/singer Eve has been heard from. The last time I heard about her she was marrying British entrepreneur Maximillian Cooper in 2014. And now in a matter of a couple of weeks, she's back on the scene with a new movie, "Barbershop: The Next Cut" and she'll be joining her bestie Gwen on the tour that kicks off on July 12th in Massachusetts.

Can you imagine how crazy crowds will go when they get down to "Let Me Blow Your Mind?" Will these two talented women be heading to your city? Check out the breakdown below:

This Is What the Truth Feels Like 2016 Tour Dates
All dates, cities and venues below subject to change.

Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Mansfield, MA
Xfinity Center
Saturday, July 16, 2016
Virginia Beach, VA
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Sunday, July 17, 2016
Bristow, VA
Jiffy Lube Live
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Camden, NJ
BB&T Pavilion
Thursday, July 21, 2016
Wantagh, NY
Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Saturday, July 23, 2016
Charlotte, NC
PNC Music Pavilion
Sunday, July 24, 2016
Raleigh, NC
Walnut Creek Amphitheatre
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Tampa, FL
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
West Palm Beach, FL
Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre
Friday, July 29, 2016
Alpharetta, GA
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Noblesville, IN
Klipsch Music Center
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Detroit, MI
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Toronto, ON
Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Chicago, IL
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Sunday, August 7, 2016
Saint Paul, MN
Xcel Energy Center
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Cincinnati, OH
Riverbend Music Center
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
St. Louis, MO
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Friday, August 12, 2016
Kansas City, MO
Sprint Center
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Dallas, TX
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Sunday, August 14, 2016
Houston, TX
Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Austin, TX
Austin360 Amphitheater
Friday, August 19, 2016
Las Vegas, NV
T-Mobile Arena
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Fresno, CA
Save Mart Center
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Seattle, WA
KeyArena
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Vancouver, BC
Pepsi Live @ Rogers Arena
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Mountain View, CA
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Los Angeles, CA
The Forum

0 comments:

Post a Comment